Find out more about the Farnham BoB club

Company:
Name:
Town/City:
Phone:
Email address:
Enquiry:
Twitter:
Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs
 
 

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form our Area Coordinator will receive your enquiry and will be in touch with you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the contact details of the Area Coordinator so you can contact them if you would like to do so.

Farnham meetings

Date of meeting 
Wed, 14th Dec 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 11th Jan 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 25th Jan 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 8th Feb 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 22nd Feb 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 8th Mar 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 22nd Mar 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 5th Apr 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 19th Apr 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 3rd May 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 17th May 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 31st May 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 14th Jun 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 28th Jun 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 12th Jul 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 26th Jul 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 9th Aug 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 23rd Aug 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 6th Sep 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 20th Sep 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 4th Oct 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 18th Oct 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 1st Nov 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 15th Nov 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 29th Nov 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor