Find out more about the Farnham BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Farnham meetings

Date of meeting 
Mon, 3rd Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 17th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 1st Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 15th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 29th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 12th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 2nd Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 9th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 23rd Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 7th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 21st Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 4th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 18th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 2nd Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Mon, 16th Dec 6:30 AM Visit