Find out more about the Faversham-Sittingbourne BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Faversham-Sittingbourne meetings

Date of meeting 
Wed, 8th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 8th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 5th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 19th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 3rd May 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 17th May 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 31st May 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Jun 6:30 AM Visit