Find out more about the Folkestone-Dover BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Folkestone-Dover meetings

Date of meeting 
Tue, 10th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 24th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 8th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 5th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 19th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 2nd Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 16th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 2nd Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 16th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 30th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 13th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 27th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 11th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 25th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 8th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 22nd Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 6th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 20th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 3rd Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 17th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 31st Aug 6:30 AM Visit