Find out more about the Hastings-and-Rother BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Hastings-and-Rother meetings

Date of meeting 
Wed, 31st Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 28th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 11th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 25th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 9th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 23rd Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 6th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 20th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 4th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 18th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 15th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 29th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 12th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 26th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 11th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 25th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 8th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 6th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 20th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 3rd Jun 7:00 AM Visit