Find out more about the Ipswich BoB club

Company:
Name:
Town/City:
Phone:
Email address:
Enquiry:
Twitter:
Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs
 
 

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form our Area Coordinator will receive your enquiry and will be in touch with you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the contact details of the Area Coordinator so you can contact them if you would like to do so.

Ipswich meetings

Date of meeting 
Tue, 4th Jul 2017 09:15 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 18th Jul 2017 09:15 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 1st Aug 2017 09:15 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 15th Aug 2017 09:15 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 29th Aug 2017 09:15 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 12th Sep 2017 09:15 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 26th Sep 2017 09:15 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 10th Oct 2017 09:15 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 24th Oct 2017 09:15 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 7th Nov 2017 09:15 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 21st Nov 2017 09:15 AM Go as a Visitor