Find out more about the Kings-Hill BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Kings-Hill meetings

Date of meeting 
Tue, 16th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 30th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 13th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 27th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 11th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 25th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 8th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 22nd Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 6th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 20th Dec 6:30 AM Visit