Find out more about the Kings-Hill BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Kings-Hill meetings

Date of meeting 
Tue, 1st Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 1st Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 29th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 12th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 26th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 10th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 24th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 7th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 21st Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 5th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 19th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 2nd Aug 6:30 AM Visit