Find out more about the Kingston-upon-Thames BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Kingston-upon-Thames meetings

Date of meeting 
Thu, 4th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 16th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 30th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 31st Oct 6:30 AM Visit