Find out more about the Preston-South BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Preston-South meetings

Date of meeting 
Tue, 7th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 4th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 18th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 1st Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 1st Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 29th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 12th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 26th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 10th May 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 24th May 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 7th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 21st Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 5th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 19th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 2nd Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 16th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 30th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 13th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 27th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 11th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 25th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 8th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 22nd Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 6th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 20th Dec 7:00 AM Visit