Find out more about the Ramsbottom BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Ramsbottom meetings

Date of meeting 
Wed, 17th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 31st Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 28th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 12th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 26th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 9th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 23rd Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 7th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 4th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 18th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 1st Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 15th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 1st Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 15th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 29th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 12th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 26th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 10th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 24th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 7th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 21st Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 5th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 19th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 2nd Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 30th Aug 7:00 AM Visit