Find out more about the Rossendale BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Rossendale meetings

Date of meeting 
Thu, 29th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Feb 7:00 AM Visit