Find out more about the Thanet BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Thanet meetings

Date of meeting 
Tue, 18th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 1st Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 29th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 13th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 27th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 10th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 24th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 7th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 21st Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 5th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 19th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 2nd Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 16th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 30th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 14th Dec 6:30 AM Visit