Find out more about the Thanet BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Thanet meetings

Date of meeting 
Tue, 14th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 11th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 25th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 8th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 22nd Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 8th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 22nd Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 5th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 19th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 3rd May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 17th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 31st May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 14th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 28th Jun 6:30 AM Visit