Find out more about the Tunbridge-Wells BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Tunbridge-Wells meetings

Date of meeting 
Tue, 26th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 12th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 26th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 9th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 23rd Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 7th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 21st May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 4th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 18th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 2nd Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 16th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 30th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 13th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 27th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 10th Sep 6:30 AM Visit