Find out more about the Whitstable-Herne-Bay BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Whitstable-Herne-Bay meetings

Date of meeting 
Thu, 24th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 6th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 20th May 6:30 AM Visit