Find out more about the Wrotham-Heath BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Wrotham-Heath meetings

Date of meeting 
Fri, 21st Dec 6:45 AM Visit
Fri, 4th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 18th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 1st Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 1st Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 29th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 10th May 6:30 AM Visit