Find out more about the York-North BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

York-North meetings

Date of meeting 
Thu, 13th Aug 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Aug 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Sep 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Sep 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Oct 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Oct 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Nov 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Nov 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 31st Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Jan 7:30 AM Visit