Find out more about the York-North BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

York-North meetings

Date of meeting 
Thu, 7th Oct 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Oct 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Nov 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Nov 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Jan 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Jan 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Feb 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Feb 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Mar 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Apr 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Apr 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 5th May 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 19th May 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Aug 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Aug 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Sep 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Sep 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Oct 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Oct 7:30 AM Visit