Find the club

View larger map

 

Vacancies at this club

Business over Breakfast in Guildford is looking for the following professions to join our successful Networking Club. In particular we will be delighted to hear from successful people within the following professions:

  • Accountant
  • Solicitor
  • Insurance Broker
  • Plumbing Contractor
  • Electrical Contractor
  • Utilities
  • Bank Manager
  • Cleaning Company
  • Florist
  • Garage Services
  • Architect
  • Sign Writer
  • Osteopath
  • Therapist
  • Please enquire if your profession is not listed here

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Guildford BoB club

This successful business networking club in Guildford meets fortnightly on a Friday

Our aim is to create a strong networking group of local businesses who want to positively grow their business in collaboration with other local companies. Networking is proven to be a successful way of growing business quickly and to increase sales in the most profitable way. The key to networking success is to work in collaboration with others, creating long term meaningful business relationships to help achieve better results and profitability

We are looking for companies that are not only keen to network in the Guildford area but who want to positively contribute to the success of everyone within the club.

We meet fortnightly between 06:30am and 08:30am and our relaxed meetings include open networking, member showcase presentations and an opportunity for you to present your own business. We train and guide our members to become more effective networker's irrespective of what level they are. We encourage you to be yourself and to make efficient and effective use of the business opportunities that are presented to you

Come along and try our lively and pressure free group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can positively help your business

 

 

Club information

Venue:Holiday Inn
Egerton Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XZ
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Ian Morgan
 Email Ian Morgan
Telephone:07702 783233
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Fri, 4th Aug 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 18th Aug 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 1st Sep 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 15th Sep 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 29th Sep 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 13th Oct 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 27th Oct 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 10th Nov 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 24th Nov 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 8th Dec 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 5th Jan 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 19th Jan 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 2nd Feb 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 16th Feb 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 2nd Mar 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 16th Mar 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 30th Mar 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 13th Apr 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor