Find the club

View larger map

 

Medway news

We have moved venue to The Star Meadow Sports Club, Darland, Gillingham

If you would like to find out more about visiting the club or becoming a member please call Ian Morgan 07702 783233 or email ian@networkingsoutheast.com

 
 

Vacancies at this club

Business over Breakfast in Medway is looking for the following professions to join our successful Networking Club. In particular we will be delighted to hear from successful people within the following professions:

 

  • Bookkeeper
  • Business Coach
  • Bank Manager
  • Virtual Assistant
  • Life Coach
  • Sign Company
  • Cleaning Company
  • Painter/Decorator

Please enquire if your profession is not listed here

 

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Medway BoB club

This successful business networking club in Medway meets every two weeks on a Wednesday

Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow business quickly to increase your sales in the most profitable way.

As you can see from the list of vacancies, here at the BoB Club in Medway we are always looking for business people who are keen to network in the Medway area.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, try BoB Networking as we concentrate on quality referrals rather than quantity at our meetings.

So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help both you and your business

Club information

Venue:Star Meadow Sports Club
Darland Avenue
Darland
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 3AN
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Ian Morgan
 Email Ian Morgan
Telephone:07702-783233
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Wed, 8th Jun 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 22nd Jun 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 6th Jul 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 20th Jul 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 3rd Aug 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 31st Aug 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 14th Sep 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 28th Sep 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 12th Oct 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 26th Oct 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 9th Nov 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 23rd Nov 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 7th Dec 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor