Apply to go as a visitor Accrington BoB club

Why not visit the Accrington BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Accrington BoB club on Fri, 31st May at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Accrington Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Fri, 8th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 5th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 19th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 3rd May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 17th May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 31st May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 14th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 28th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 9th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 23rd Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 4th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 18th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 1st Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 29th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Dec 7:00 AM Visit

Accrington club

Venue:Dunkenhalgh Hotel
Blackburn Rd
Clayton-le-Moors
Accrington
Lancashire
BB5 5JP
BB5 5JP
Cost: Members: £ 15.00 (inc VAT)
Contact:Paul Walsh
  Email Paul Walsh
Telephone:07446155033
 

Information about this club...

 



Reserve Your Visitor Networking Place Today



At BoB Clubs, we strive to provide the best visitor experience and make sure that everyone who visits us enjoys the best that our networking group has to offer. Our team is dedicated to making sure that your experience is memorable, enjoyable, and stress-free. We’re here to help you reserve your visitor place and make sure you have the best time possible.



 

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details