Apply to go as a visitor Aylesbury BoB club

Why not visit the Aylesbury BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Aylesbury BoB club on Fri, 25th Apr at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Aylesbury Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Fri, 19th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 2nd Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 16th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 30th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 27th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 25th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 8th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 3rd Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 31st Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 14th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 28th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 14th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 28th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 25th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 9th May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 23rd May 7:00 AM Visit

Aylesbury club

Venue:Café in the Park
London Road
Aston Clinton
Aylesbury
HP22 5HL
Cost: Members: £ 10.00 + VAT
Contact:Geoff Cox AC
  Email Geoff Cox AC
Telephone:07738478112
 

Information about this club...

bvcbvcbv   of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some BNI Networking Chapters or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details