Apply to go as a visitor Bexleyheath BoB club

Why not visit the Bexleyheath BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Bexleyheath BoB club on Fri, 12th Jul at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Bexleyheath Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Fri, 28th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 9th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 23rd Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 4th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 18th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 1st Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 29th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 10th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 24th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 7th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 21st Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 7th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 21st Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 4th Apr 6:30 AM Visit

Bexleyheath club

Venue:151 Club Bexleyheath
151 Broadway
Bexleyheath
DA6 7EZ
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Ian Morgan
  Email Ian Morgan
Telephone:07702 783233
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details