Apply to go as a visitor Stourbridge BoB club

Why not visit the Stourbridge BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Stourbridge BoB club on Fri, 26th Jul at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Stourbridge Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Fri, 28th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 9th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 23rd Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 4th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 18th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 1st Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 29th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Dec 7:00 AM Visit

Stourbridge club

Venue:The Kingswinford
Dudley Road,
Kingswinford
DY6 8WT
DY6 8WT
Cost: £15.00
Contact:Jason Goodlad
  Email Jason Goodlad
Telephone:07545969146
 

Information about this club...


  • Meeting starts promptly at 7:15am

  • Please bring plenty of business cards

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details