Apply to go as a visitor York-Haxby BoB club

Why not visit the York-Haxby BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the York-Haxby BoB club on Thu, 4th Jul at 8:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

York-Haxby Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 29th Feb 8:00 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Mar 8:00 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Mar 8:00 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Apr 8:00 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Apr 8:00 AM Visit
Thu, 9th May 8:00 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd May 8:00 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Jun 8:00 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Jun 8:00 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Jul 8:00 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Jul 8:00 AM Visit

York-Haxby club

Venue:Costa Coffee
Unit 1, Ryedale Court Shopping Centre
The Village, Haxby,
York
YO32 3SA
Cost: Members: £ 10.00
Contact:Tracy Burleigh
  Email Tracy Burleigh
Telephone:07897373255
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some BNI Networking Chapters or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details