Regular club meetings in North-West

Accrington Tue, 11th Aug at 7:00 AM
Rossendale Thu, 13th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Burnley Fri, 14th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Lancaster Fri, 14th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Preston-South Tue, 18th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Ramsbottom Wed, 19th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Bolton Thu, 20th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Manchester-Central Fri, 21st Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Accrington Tue, 25th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Didsbury Wed, 7th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
Bury Thu, 8th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit

BoB Club meetings

  • All BoB clubs meets every TWO weeks
  • We recommend potential members visit a club before committing to joining
  • All visitors & members are required to pay for attending the meeting
    (price includes breakfast or other meal)
  • All attendees will be emailed a receipt for their payment.

A typical BoB Club meeting