Find out more about the Battle BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Battle meetings

Date of meeting 
Wed, 27th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 10th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 24th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 8th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 5th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 19th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 3rd Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 17th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 31st Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 28th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 11th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 25th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 9th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 23rd Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 6th Nov 7:00 AM Visit