Apply to go as a visitor Accrington BoB club

Why not visit the Accrington BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Accrington BoB club on Tue, 26th Jan at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Accrington Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Tue, 16th Jun 8:00 AM Visit
Tue, 30th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 14th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 28th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 11th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 25th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 8th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 22nd Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 6th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 20th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 3rd Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 17th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 1st Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 12th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 26th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 9th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 23rd Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 9th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 23rd Mar 7:00 AM Visit

Accrington club

Venue:Elmfield Hall
Gatty Park
Hyndburn Road
Accrington
BB5 4AE
Cost: Members: £ 0.00 (while online)
Contact:Tracy Heatley
  Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 

Information about this club...

Would you like to experience for yourself how BoB clubs work? Then please come along for a visit to one of our FREE online networking meetings.



You can meet our friendly bunch of local business owners and get the feel for our tried and tested networking format. It's informal and fun but, most of it, it's worth it!



Right now our North West networking meetings are free to attend as a visitor, so contact Tracy Heatley today on 07812 076 946 to arrange your booking or book right here

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details