Apply to go as a visitor Austin-Circle-C BoB club

Why not visit the Austin-Circle-C BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Austin-Circle-C BoB club on Wed, 28th Apr at 11:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Austin-Circle-C Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Wed, 16th Dec 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 6th Jan 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 20th Jan 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 3rd Feb 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 17th Feb 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 3rd Mar 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 17th Mar 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 31st Mar 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Apr 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 28th Apr 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 12th May 11:30 AM Visit

Austin-Circle-C club

Venue:Mandola's
Arbor Trails
4301 West William Cannon Dr E-1
Austin, TX 78749
Cost: $0 while online.
Contact:Astrid Rooselaer
  Email Astrid Rooselaer
Telephone:512-781-4542
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some BNI Networking Chapters or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details