Apply to go as a visitor Birmingham Central BoB club

Why not visit the Birmingham Central BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Birmingham Central BoB club on Tue, 2nd Mar at 7:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Birmingham Central Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Tue, 2nd Mar 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 16th Mar 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 30th Mar 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 13th Apr 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 27th Apr 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 11th May 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 25th May 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 8th Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 22nd Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 6th Jul 7:30 AM Visit

Birmingham Central club

Venue:Join Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/198666445?pwd=ZXNVZG03cnFMZGRpSXFaSEpibyttdz09

Meeting ID: 198 666 445
REQUEST PASSWORD TO ENTER
B1 3HH
Cost: £0 while Online
Contact:Patrick O'Gorman
  Email Patrick O'Gorman
Telephone:07490-645665
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some BNI Networking Chapters or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details