Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Joanne Brindle Joanne Brindle
Femme Finance Ltd
Gerry Allan Gerry Allan
R And D Tax
Paul Marsh Paul Marsh
IT Assist North West Ltd
 
 

Vacancies at this club

Catering
Cleaning
Courier
Data
Debt management
Health & Safety Consultant
Insolvency Practitioner
Interior designer
Plumber/heating engineer
Life coach
Photographer
Sign writer
Solicitor
Trades people
Training
Travel agent
Builder
Virtual PA/Secretarial service
Web Designer
Letting agent
Estate agent
Painter & decorator
Holistic therapist
Claims management
Cost reduction
Telecommunications
Security
Windows & doors
Accident management
Bank
Surveyor
Debt collection
Charity
Invoice factoring
Florist
Event organiser
Wedding planner
Electrician  
Environmental services
Pest control
Storage
Utilities
Will writer
Tendering
Gardener
Commercial window cleaners

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Ramsbottom BoB club

This BoB club is operated by Business Over Breakfast (North West) Ltd

 

Produced by Bigtank.co.uk.

This successful business networking club, in Ramsbottom, meets every two weeks, on a Wednesday. We have 13 members who are active in making their business successful and the networking group members are successful at the same time. This is an established Breakfast networking club, and you are welcome to join.

Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow any business quickly and increases your sales in the most profitable way. As you can see from the list of vacancies below, here at the BoB Breakfast Networking Club, in Ramsbottom, Bury, we are always looking for new members, who are keen to network in Ramsbottom, Bury.

Club information

Venue:The Lounge Restaurant
2-4 Prince Street
Ramsbottom
Lancashire
BL0 9FN
Cost: Members: £12.00
Visitors: £15.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
 Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07973-663020
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Wed, 12th Aug 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 26th Aug 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 9th Sep 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 23rd Sep 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 7th Oct 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 21st Oct 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 4th Nov 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 18th Nov 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 2nd Dec 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 16th Dec 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 13th Jan 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 27th Jan 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 10th Feb 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 24th Feb 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 9th Mar 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 23rd Mar 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 6th Apr 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 20th Apr 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor