Find out more about the Evesham BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Evesham meetings

Date of meeting 
Tue, 19th Oct 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 2nd Nov 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 16th Nov 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 30th Nov 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 14th Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 28th Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 11th Jan 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 25th Jan 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 8th Feb 7:30 AM Visit
Tue, 22nd Feb 7:30 AM Visit