Apply to go as a visitor Bicester BoB club

Why not visit the Bicester BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Bicester BoB club on Thu, 29th Aug at 7:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Bicester Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 4th Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Aug 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Aug 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Aug 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Sep 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Sep 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Oct 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Oct 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Nov 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Nov 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Mar 7:00 AM Visit

Bicester club

Venue:The Lion Nr Bicester
Wendlebury Road
Wendlebury
Bicester
Oxfordshire
OX25 2PW
OX25 2PW
Cost: Members: £ 10.00 + VAT
Contact:Geoff Cox AC
  Email Geoff Cox AC
Telephone:07738478112
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some BNI Networking Chapters or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details