Apply to go as a visitor Bury BoB club

Why not visit the Bury BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Bury BoB club on Thu, 17th Jun at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Bury Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 17th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 9th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Dec 7:00 AM Visit

Bury club

Venue:Restaurant or Hotel, Bury
BL9
Cost: Members: £ 7.50 (while online)
Contact:Tracy Heatley
  Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details