Apply to go as a visitor Ipswich BoB club

Why not visit the Ipswich BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Ipswich BoB club on Tue, 17th Dec at 8:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Ipswich Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Tue, 17th Dec 8:00 AM Visit
Tue, 14th Jan 8:00 AM Visit
Tue, 28th Jan 8:00 AM Visit
Tue, 11th Feb 8:00 AM Visit
Tue, 25th Feb 8:00 AM Visit
Tue, 10th Mar 8:00 AM Visit
Tue, 24th Mar 8:00 AM Visit
Tue, 7th Apr 8:00 AM Visit
Tue, 21st Apr 8:00 AM Visit
Tue, 5th May 8:00 AM Visit
Tue, 19th May 8:00 AM Visit
Tue, 2nd Jun 8:00 AM Visit
Tue, 16th Jun 8:00 AM Visit

Ipswich club

Venue:The Ipswich Hotel
Old London Road
Copdock
IP8 3JD
IP8 3JD
Cost: Members: £ 14.00
Contact:David Rhodes
  Email David Rhodes
Telephone:0751 001 3851
 

Information about this club...

BoB Clubs in Ipswich is a friendly and cost efficient way of obtaining new business via regular breakfast networking meetings.



 

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details