Apply to go as a visitor Kingswinford BoB club

Why not visit the Kingswinford BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Kingswinford BoB club on Tue, 31st Dec at 10:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Kingswinford Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Tue, 27th Feb 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 12th Mar 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 26th Mar 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 9th Apr 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 23rd Apr 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 7th May 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 21st May 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 4th Jun 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 18th Jun 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 2nd Jul 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 16th Jul 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 30th Jul 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 13th Aug 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 27th Aug 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 10th Sep 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 24th Sep 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 8th Oct 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 22nd Oct 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 5th Nov 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 19th Nov 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 3rd Dec 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 17th Dec 10:00 AM Visit
Tue, 31st Dec 10:00 AM Visit

Kingswinford club

Venue:Dudley Kingswinford Rugby Club
Swindon Road
Kingswinford
DY6 0AW
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Ross Taylor
  Email Ross Taylor
Telephone:07967288007
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some BNI Networking Chapters or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details