Apply to go as a visitor York-North BoB club

Why not visit the York-North BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the York-North BoB club on Thu, 11th Mar at 7:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

York-North Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 11th Mar 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Mar 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Apr 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Apr 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 6th May 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 20th May 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Aug 7:30 AM Visit

York-North club

Venue:Mercure York
Fairfield Manor Hotel
Shipton Road
York Y030 1XW
Cost: £0 whilst on-line
Contact:David Chan
  Email David Chan
Telephone:07547699421
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some BNI Networking Chapters or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details