Apply to go as a visitor Ashford BoB club

Why not visit the Ashford BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Ashford BoB club on Fri, 13th Dec at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Ashford Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Fri, 13th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 10th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 24th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 7th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 21st Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 3rd Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 1st May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 15th May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 29th May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 10th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 24th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 7th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 21st Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 4th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 18th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 2nd Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 16th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 30th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 27th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 8th Jan 6:30 AM Visit

Ashford club

Venue:Holiday Inn Ashford North
Maidstone Road
Hothfield Common
Ashford
Kent
TN26 1AP
Cost: £12.00
Contact:Roger Howes
  Email Roger Howes
Telephone:07947 638937
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details