Apply to go as a visitor Bolton BoB club

Why not visit the Bolton BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Bolton BoB club on Thu, 9th Jul at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Bolton Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 9th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 13th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 27th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Oct 7:00 AM Visit

Bolton club

Venue:Bolton Arena
Arena Approach
Horwich
Bolton
BL6 6LB
Cost: Members: £ 0.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
  Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 

Information about this club...

Would you like to experience for yourself how BoB clubs work? Then please come along for a visit! 



You can meet our friendly bunch of local business owners and get the feel for our tried and tested networking format. It's informal and fun but, most of it, it's worth it!



Right now our North West networking meetings are free to attend as a visitor, so contact Tracy Heatley today on 07812 076 946 to arrange your booking or book right here

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details