Apply to go as a visitor Kings-Hill BoB club

Why not visit the Kings-Hill BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Kings-Hill BoB club on Tue, 17th Mar at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Kings-Hill Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Tue, 3rd Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 17th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 31st Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 14th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 28th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 12th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 26th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 9th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 23rd Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 7th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 21st Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 4th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 18th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 1st Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 29th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 13th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 27th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 10th Nov 6:30 AM Visit

Kings-Hill club

Venue:Kings Hill Golf Club
Fortune Way
Kings Hill
West Malling
ME19 4GF
Cost: £13.00
Contact:Karen Cresswell
  Email Karen Cresswell
Telephone:01622 817029
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details