Apply to go as a visitor Preston-South BoB club

Why not visit the Preston-South BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Preston-South BoB club on Tue, 7th Dec at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Preston-South Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Tue, 7th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 4th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 18th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 1st Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 1st Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 29th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 12th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 26th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 10th May 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 24th May 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 7th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 21st Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 5th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 19th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 2nd Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 16th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 30th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 13th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 27th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 11th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 25th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 8th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 22nd Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 6th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 20th Dec 7:00 AM Visit

Preston-South club

Venue:Samlesbury Hotel
Preston New Road
Preston
PR5 0UL
PR5 0UJ
Cost: £15.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
  Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 

Information about this club...

Would you like to see for yourself how BoB clubs work? Then why not come along as a visitor?



You can meet our friendly bunch of local business people and get the feel for our tried and tested networking format. It's informal and fun but, most of it, it's worth it!



Book to attend our North West networking meetings as a visitor and experience BoB Clubs networking for yourself.  Contact Tracy Heatley on 07812 076 946 if you would like to find out more. . 

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details