Apply to go as a visitor Wrotham-Heath BoB club

Why not visit the Wrotham-Heath BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Wrotham-Heath BoB club on Fri, 23rd Oct at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Wrotham-Heath Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Fri, 24th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 8th May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 5th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 19th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 3rd Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 31st Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 14th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 28th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 25th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 9th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 23rd Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 4th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 18th Dec 6:45 AM Visit

Wrotham-Heath club

Venue:Holiday Inn Maidstone
London Road
Wrotham Heath
Sevenoaks
TN15 7RS
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Julian Friel
  Email Julian Friel
Telephone:07866 522744
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details