Apply to go as a visitor Whitstable-Herne-Bay BoB club

Why not visit the Whitstable-Herne-Bay BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Whitstable-Herne-Bay BoB club on Thu, 22nd Apr at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Whitstable-Herne-Bay Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 22nd Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 6th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 20th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 9th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Dec 6:30 AM Visit

Whitstable-Herne-Bay club

Venue:Whitstable Castle and Gardens
Tower Hill
Whitstable
CT5 2BW
Cost: £12.00
Contact:Roger Howes
  Email Roger Howes
Telephone:07947 638937
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details